Skip to content

Do You Want To See Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa's The High Road Summer Tour

    The Hip Hop Caucus ‘Respect My Vote!’ campaign is working in collaboration with The High Road Summer Tour featuring Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa to register and educate voters at each U.S. based tour stop (33 cities).  In addition to registering voters, concert goers will be able to receive important voter law information by state and be able to discuss issues that matter to them in this election, including: Civil Rights, Voting Rights, Environmental justice, Economic Opportunity, and Cannabis Policy (decriminalization, legalization and economic opportunity).

    Here’s a awesome opportunity for folks to volunteer!  Please pass this on to your volunteer-serious Wiz and Snoop fans (aka hip hop fans), we need folks to understand we are there for nonpartisan voter registration and no other agendas. We are asking folks to commit to arriving at 4:30 (to train and receive instruction) and volunteering until 9pm when Wiz and Snoop get ready to take the stage at which time volunteers can go and enjoy the show.

    If you have people who may want to volunteer, please share this link with them.

    Pass along this link to those who may want to volunteer. (see list of cities below)

    Respect My Vote! is a national non-partisan Hip Hop culture-based campaign that reaches young voters and communities of color throughout the U.S. The goal is to educate the disenfranchised on the importance of voter participation from the local and national levels with celebrity spokespeople, social media influencers, and community leaders.

    SNOOP DOGG & WIZ KHALIFA: THE HIGH ROAD SUMMER TOUR

    *Remaining dates, cities and venues below.

    Saturday, July 30, 2016 Hartford, CT Xfinity Theatre
    Sunday, July 31, 2016 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
    Tuesday, August 02, 2016 Holmdel, NJ PNC Banks Arts Center
    Friday, August 05, 2016 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion
    Saturday, August 06, 2016 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center
    Sunday, August 07, 2016 Saratoga, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
    Tuesday, August 09, 2016 Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
    Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Burgettstown, PA First Niagara Pavilion
    Thursday, August 11, 2016 Noblesville, IN Klipsch Music Center
    Friday, August 12, 2016 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
    Saturday, August 13, 2016 Syracuse, NY Lakeview Amphitheatre
    Sunday, August 14, 2016 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center
    Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Tinley Park, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
    Wednesday, August 17, 2016 Maryland Heights, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
    Thursday, August 18, 2016 Bonner Springs, KS Providence Meidcal Center Amphitheatre
    Friday, August 19, 2016 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Center
    Saturday, August 20, 2016 The Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
    Sunday, August 21, 2016 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheatre
    Tuesday, August 23, 2016 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheatre
    Wednesday, August 24, 2016 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion
    Thursday, August 25, 2016 Irvine, CA Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre
    Saturday, August 27, 2016 San Diego, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
    Sunday, August 28, 2016 Concord, CA Concord Pavilion
    Thursday, September 1, 2016 Ridgefield, WA Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
    Friday, September 2, 2016 Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre